Sky Horizons

Sky Horizons Minecraft banner

Server Information


Status Offline
IP play.skyhorizons.net
Port 25565
Players 0
Version Waterfall 1.8.x, 1.9.x, 1.10.x, 1.11.x, 1.12.x, 1.13.x, 1.14.x, 1.15.x, 1.16.x, 1.17.x, 1.18.x, 1.19.x
Country XX
Owner SkyHorizons
Category Parkour Skyblock Spigot 
Discord http://discord.gg/AsjzAEyrbx
Uptime 0.0%
Last Ping 740324 minute(s) ago
Votes
0


Share This Minecraft Server!




Description


1.16.4 - Skyblock Server Server IP: play.skyhorizons.net Sky Horizons is being launched on the 16th of January, 10pm GMT/5pm EST/2pm PST!! We've been working for the past month on the server. We have a custom spawn ready and waiting along with custom Overworld & Nether islands! Plugins to expect: - Quests - Minions - Shop plugin - Crates - Pets - Disguise's - Auction House - Lottery - And so much more! So come join us on our discord for all the latest updates and info! http://discord.gg/AsjzAEyrbx

Server Stats


Recently Bumped Minecraft Servers
iconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconiconicon